Angel: The Curse Magazine (Digital)

Angel: The Curse Magazine (Digital) May 27th, 2017 Issue Cover
Powered by Zinio™

Angel: The Curse Magazine (Digital)

Our Price: $9.99
FREE SHIPPING
  • Language: English
  • Country: United States

Description:

Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him! This book, collecting the Angel: The Curse series written by fan-favorite Angel author Jeff Mariotte, will be sure to appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike! Author: Jeff Mariotte. Illustrator: David Messina. © Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation. All Rights Reserved.


Magazine covers are used for illustrative purposes only and you may not receive a copy of the particular issue depicted. Your subscription will include the most recent issue once your subscription begins. Magazine covers are the property of the publisher. This site is not officially affiliated with, associated with, or endorsed by Angel: The Curse (Digital) or the publisher.

  • Publisher: Idea and Design Work, LLC

Reviews: