Angel: The Curse Magazine (Digital)

Angel: The Curse Magazine (Digital) May 27th, 2017 Issue Cover
Powered by Zinio™

Angel: The Curse Magazine (Digital)

Our Price: $9.99
FREE SHIPPING
  • Language: English
  • Country: United States

Description:

Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him! This book, collecting the Angel: The Curse series written by fan-favorite Angel author Jeff Mariotte, will be sure to appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike! Author: Jeff Mariotte. Illustrator: David Messina. © Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
  • Publisher: Idea and Design Work, LLC

Reviews: